Coreth

Contact Persons

Georg Coreth CEO (Executive Partner) Tel: 02254/781-12 Email: georg.coreth@coreth.at
Karin Fischer Director of Finances/Authorised Officer Tel: 0043 2254/781-33 Email: karin.fischer@coreth.at
Linda Wallner Purchasing/Management Assistant Tel: 0043 2254/781-13 Email: linda.wallner@coreth.at
Verena Böhm Division Manager Goods for Resale & Production Tel: 0043 2254/781-17 Mobile: 0043 664/88 44 61 50 Email: verena.boehm@coreth.at
Petra Bauer-Lukoschitz Division Manager Construction film Tel: 0043 2254/781-29 Mobile: 0043 664/441 87 09 Email: petra.bauer-lukoschitz@coreth.at
Ethem Kalmuk Production Management You are welcome to leave your message!
Bernadett Stetzl Head of Logistics Tel: 0043 2254/781-21 Email: bernadett.stetzl@coreth.at
Katharina Koblizek Head of Human Resources Tel: 0043 2254/781-22 Email: katharina.koblizek@coreth.at
Herbert Krenn Technical Management Tel: 0043 2254/781-39 Email: herbert.krenn@coreth.at
Ing. Norbert Vejnoska & Jochen Pusterhofer Quality Assurance Tel: 0043 2254/781-45 Email: norbert.vejnoska@coreth.at, jochen.pusterhofer@coreth.at
Michael Gruidl Storage manager Email: lager@coreth.at
Günter Heilinger Printing management Email: corethdruck@coreth.at