Coreth

ANSPRECHPERSONEN

Georg Coreth Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Tel: 02254/781-12 Email: georg.coreth@coreth.at
Mag. Christian Coreth Geschäftsführer Tel: 02254/781-27 Email: christian.coreth@coreth.at
Karin Fischer Leitung Finanz/Prokuristin Tel: 0043 2254/781-33 Email: karin.fischer@coreth.at
Linda Wallner Einkauf/Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung Tel: 0043 2254/781-13 Email: linda.wallner@coreth.at
Ethem Kalmuk Produktionsleitung You are welcome to leave your message!
Katharina Koblizek Leitung Personal Tel: 0043 2254/781-22 Email: katharina.koblizek@coreth.at
Herbert Krenn Technische Leitung Tel: 0043 2254/781-39 Email: herbert.krenn@coreth.at
Ing. Norbert Vejnoska & Jochen Pusterhofer Qualitätssicherung Tel: 0043 2254/781-45 Email: norbert.vejnoska@coreth.at, jochen.pusterhofer@coreth.at
Michael Gruidl Leitung Lager Email: lager@coreth.at