Coreth

+43-(0)2254 / 781-0
HOME / Contact / Contact persons

Contact persons

Georg Coreth
CEO (Executive Partner)

Tel.: 0043 2254/781-12
E-mail: georg.coreth@coreth.at
Mag. Stefan Chalupnik
CEO

Tel.: 0043 2254/781-44
Mobile: 0043 664/88 67 9000
E-Mail: stefan.chalupnik@coreth.at
Alexander Lazar
Director of Sales

Tel.: 0043 2254/781-28
Mobile: 0043 664/43 00 102
E-Mail: alexander.lazar@coreth.at
Karin Fischer
Director of Finances/Authorised Officer

Tel.: 0043 2254/781-33
E-Mail: karin.fischer@coreth.at
Linda Wallner
Purchasing/Management Assistant

Tel.: 0043 2254/781-13
E-Mail: linda.wallner@coreth.at
Verena Böhm
Division Manager Goods for Resale & Production

Tel.: 0043 2254/781-17
Mobile: 0043 664/88 44 61 50
E-Mail: verena.boehm@coreth.at
Ethem Kalmuk
Production Management

You are welcome to leave your message!
Bernadett Stetzl
Head of Logistics

Tel.: 0043 2254/781-21
E-Mail: bernadett.stetzl@coreth.at
Herbert Krenn
Technical Management

Tel.: 0043 2254/781-39
E-Mail: herbert.krenn@coreth.at
Ing. Norbert Vejnoska
Quality Assurance

Tel.: 0043 2254/781-45
E-mail: norbert.vejnoska@coreth.at