Coreth

+43-(0)2254 / 781-0
HOME / Kontakt / Kontaktpersonen

Kontaktpersonen

Georg Coreth
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 02254/781-12
E-mail: georg.coreth@coreth.at

Mag. Stefan Chalupnik
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02254/781-44
Mobil: 0664/88 67 9000
E-Mail: stefan.chalupnik@coreth.at
Alexander Lazar
Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: 02254/781-28
Mobil: 0664/43 00 102
E-Mail: alexander.lazar@coreth.at          
Karin Fischer
Leitung Finanz/Prokuristin

Tel.: 02254/781-33
E-Mail: karin.fischer@coreth.at
Linda Wallner
Einkauf/Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 02254/781-13
E-Mail: linda.wallner@coreth.at
Verena Böhm
Bereichsleitung Handelsware & Produktion

Tel.: 02254/781-17
Mobil: 0664/88 44 61 50
E-Mail: verena.boehm@coreth.at
Manfred Fuss
Bereichsleitung Baufolie

Tel.: 02254/781-32
Mobil: 0664/44 18 709
E-Mail: manfred.fuss@coreth.at
Ethem Kalmuk
Produktionsleitung

Wir nehmen jederzeit gerne Ihre Nachricht auf!

Bernadett Stetzl
Leitung Logistik

Tel.: 02254/781-21
E-Mail: bernadett.stetzl@coreth.at

Doris Zeilinger
Leitung Personal

Tel.: 02254/781-31
E-Mail: doris.zeilinger@coreth.at

Herbert Krenn
Technische Leitung

Tel.: 02254/781-39
E-Mail: herbert.krenn@coreth.at
Ing. Norbert Vejnoska
Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: 02254/781-45
E-mail: norbert.vejnoska@coreth.at